In collaborative systems like eRoom, there are many and varied types of content. Some are no longer used over time and become worthless, clogging storage and backup systems, or must be archived permanently and securely due to policies and regulations.
It is possible to archive all eRoom content simply and completely or to use rule-based classification to make it transparent which content is still being actively used at all. Based on the results, it can then be clarified with the room owners whether this content can be deleted or must be permanently archived.
The content can then be migrated to the file system or LIBRARY for permanent archiving, for example.